HEART of LONDON APARTMENTS
Apartments for short let in London, UK for vacation or business
Price Band Key
 A+  £2400 + per week 
 A  £2000 - £2400 p.w
 B  £1650 - £2000 p.w
 C  £1250 - £1650 p.w
 D   £900 - £1250 p.w
The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information     No Thanks
HEART of LONDON APARTMENTS
Useful Links
Location Maps
Street Map - http://www.streetmap.co.uk/
Google Maps - http://maps.google.com

Handy Currency Converter - http://www.xe.com/pca/

Travel
Chauffeured Cars – sight-seeing and Airport Transfers in London - http://www.chauffeur.co.uk/
National Rail Information – http://nationalrail.co.uk
Rail link from London Heathrow – http://www.heathrowexpress.com
Rail link from London Gatwick – http://www.gatwickexpress.com
Rail to Paris, Brussels and beyond – http://www.eurostar.com
Travel around London (Oyster Cards) – http://www.tfl.gov.uk

Museums:
Natural History Museum - http://www.nhm.ac.uk/
Victoria and Albert Museum - http://www.vam.ac.uk/
Wallace Collection - http://www.wallacecollection.org/
The Science Museum - http://www.sciencemuseum.org.uk/
The British Museum - http://www.britishmuseum.org/default.aspx

Galleries:
Hayward Gallery – http://www.hayward.org.uk
National Gallery – http://www.nationalgallery.org.uk
National Portrait Gallery – http://www.npg.org.uk
Royal Academy or Arts – http://www.royalacademy.org.uk
Tate Britain – http://www.tate.org.uk/britain
Tate Modern – http://www.tate.org.uk/modern

Places of Interest & Royal Family:
Official Website of the British Monarchy - http://www.royal.gov.uk/output/Page1.asp
Historic Royal Palaces - http://www.hrp.org.uk/
Tower of London - http://www.camelotintl.com/tower_site/index.html
Tower Bridge - http://www.towerbridge.org.uk/TowerBridge/English
Westminster Abbey - http://www.westminster-abbey.org/
Houses of Parliament & Big Ben – http://www.parliament.uk
St Paul’s Cathedral - http://www.stpauls.co.uk/page.aspx?theLang=001lngdef&pointerid=169345dwprEOVViTRLd8xXbHBDHGbzge

Around London:
London Tours - Private guided and group sightseeing tours to London, Windsor and Hampton Court in England, United Kingdom - http://www.londonmagicaltours.com/
London Eye - http://www.londoneye.com/
General – http://www.londonpass.com

Entertainment
The Timeout Guide – http://www.timeout.com/london
BBC London Website – http://www.bbc.co.uk/london/entertainment
London Evening Standard – http://www.thisislondon.co.uk
View London – http://www.viewlondon.com

Theatres
London Theatre Guide - http://www.londontheatre.co.uk/ 
Society of London Theatres – http://www.officiallondontheatre.co.uk
Ticketmaster – http://www.ticketmaster.co.uk
Last Minute Tickets – http://www.lastminute.com/site/entertainment/theatre
Cinema – http://www.ticketmaster.com/film/cinemas
HEART of LONDON APARTMENTS
The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information     No Thanks